Skip to content

Relapse Prevention Guide

July 2, 2013

In an effort to formulate a plan to recover I found the *Relapse Prevention Guide*. to be a great resource to refer to.  Between that, the NA book and the Bible I should be alright.  My problem like I’ve blogged before is the consistency and commitment to sticking to a program.  I thank Catherine for posting this on her blog.

My pastor never called me today, but its ok.  The text he sent was good enough for today.  I will reach out to him tomorrow and everyday until we have our sit down to form another plan for me to stay saved, stay clean and stay blessed.  f

 

One Comment
  1. Author, Catherine Townsend- Lyon permalink

    I really do appreciate you passing this on in HOPE of helping others in their Recovery!! Happy Tue my New Friend… *Catherine Lyon* 🙂 🙂

Leave a comment